UFT Educational Liaisons

Bronx UFT office

Phone: 718-379-6200
Dana Falciglia dfalciglia@uft.org
Laurie Lubman llubman@uft.org

Brooklyn UFT office

Phone: 718-852-4900
Michele Ferraro mferraro@uft.org
Ariel Arroyo aarroyo@uft.org

Manhattan UFT office

Phone: 212-598-6800
Dolores Lozupone dlozupon@uft.org

Queens UFT office

Phone: 718-275-4400
Diane Ganz dganz@uft.org
Heather Goldberg hgoldberg@uft.org

Staten Island UFT office

Phone: 718-605-1400
Tanisha Franks tfranks@uft.org

Central UFT office

Phone: 212-420-1830
Peter Mason pmason@uft.org
John Kamps jkamps@uft.org
Anthony Barnes abarnes@uft.org
Nanette Rosario-Sanchez nrosario@uft.org

User login
Enter the email address you used to sign up at UFT.org.
 
If you don't have a UFT.org profile, please sign up.
Forgot your password?