Skip to main content
Full Menu

UFT Elections 2022

VOTE Buttons

The UFT held elections for president and other officers, executive board members and convention delegates this spring. All the positions are three-year terms, effective July 1, 2022.  All balloting has been conducted by the independent American Arbitration Association (AAA). Ballot counting began on Tuesday, May 10. 

Michael Mulgrew has been reelected as UFT President. AAA released certified election results on May 19. 

Helpful resources
Election Committee Minutes