Teachers Assigned Chapter Representatives

Chapter Leader Shelia Laval-Friedman, TeacherAssigned@uft.org

PM staffer Susana Martín, smartin@uft.org

Delegate Assembly delegates:

Shayshana Gourdinesgourdine@uft.org

Lynne Ann Kilroylkilroy@uft.org

Advisory council members

Tatum Boothe, Reading Coach

Monika Cummings, Regional Special Education Technical Assistance Support

Dana Falciglia, Educational Liaison

Constantine Theodosiou, Early Resolution Counselor

Caroline Tornabene, Speech Evaluator

Matthew Viera, Committee on Special Education 

User login
Enter the email address you used to sign up at UFT.org.
If you don't have a UFT.org profile, please sign up.
Forgot your password?