Retired Teachers Chapter Representatives


Tom Murphy, Chapter Leader

George Altomare, Secretary

Frank Carucci, Vice Chair Leader

Abe Levine, Vice Chair Leader

Jacqueline Singletary, Vice Chair Leader

John Soldini, Vice Chair Leader

Frances Brown, Corresponding Secretary

Howard Bloch, Assistant Secretary

Vince Gaglione, Treasurer

Angela Reformato-Solomon, Assistant Treasurer


Executive Board

Teresa Alejandro

Patricia Blackwell

Ronald Campana

Helen Chin

Yvette  Geary

Anthony Giardina

Mildred Glaberman

Pearline Harris

Edward Johnson

Freida Jones

Joyce Magnus

Michael Mendel

Donald Nobles

James Tabert

Frank Volpicella

User login
Enter the email address you used to sign up at
If you don't have a profile, please sign up.
Forgot your password?