School Secretaries Chapter Representatives

Chapter Leader Mona Gonzalez,

First Vice Chairperson Charlene Jones

Second Vice Chairperson Doreen Schafer

Corresponding Secretary Rosie Cortijo

Recording Secretary Patricia O'Reilly

Executive Committee members:

Doreen Berrios-CastilloMarie BrauerAlison Kearney; Paula Morrison; Mary Scafidi; Rita SegarraErica Stewart-Young.

Delegate Assembly delegates:

Doreen Berrios-Castillo, Marie Brauer, Rosemarie Cortijo, Adina Delgado, Elaine Delisi, Charlene Jones, Michelle Minetti, Paula Morrison, Patricia O’Reilly, Wanda Petty, Mary Scafidi, Doreen Schafer, Rita Segarra, Erica Stewart

User login
Enter the email address you used to sign up at
If you don't have a profile, please sign up.
Forgot your password?