Skip to main content
Full Menu Close Menu

Our website is undergoing maintenance. Some services that require you to log in may be temporarily unavailable. Thank you for your patience.

School Counselors Chapter Representatives

  • Chapter Leader: Rosemarie Thompson,
  • Assistant to the Chapter Leader: Brenda Rodriguez
  • Recording Secretary: Marissa Kropp 
  • Corresponding Secretary: Reverly Holder
  • Treasurer: Madeline Velez
  • Vice Chair, Elementary Level: Giovanni Oramas
  • Vice Chair, Middle SchoolsGillian Alleyne
  • Vice Chair, High School: Varinia Rodriguez

Executive Board At-Large

  • Catalina Cruz
  • Sonia Christie
  • Margie Pardo-Vilanova


The schools counselor chapter is entitled to one delegate for every 60 counselors.

Our elected delegates for the three-year term, beginning July 1, 2021:

Gillian Alleyne, Thomasina Brown, Emelina Camacho-Mendez, Judy Cancel-Galerio, Jennifer Carchietta, Sonia Christie; Catalina Cruz; Jennife Czerwin, Felix DeLaCruz; Raul DelHoyo, Claude Ertel, Tameka Harrison, Timisha Harvell, Veronica Herrera, Reverly Holder; Christina Ikwuazom, Karen Konstan; Keisha Lawrence, Margie Pardo-Vilanova, Maria Prieto, Tiffany Rios; Varinia Rodriguez; Cara Spitzer, Alba Urena, Jennifer Valentin, Julia Valentin; Madeline Velez; and Diane Washington.