Skip to main content
Full Menu Close Menu

School Nurses Chapter Representatives

Chapter Leader

  • Cynthia Bennett 

Chapter Vice Chair

  • Ponzella Johnson


  • Yvette Horton

Executive Committee-At-Large

  • Elizabeth Riley

Executive Committee

  • Noreen Lingham and Nieka Thomas-Dowe

    Delegate Assembly Delegates

    • Clara Figueroa
    • Yvette Horton
    • Noreen Lingham
    • Karon Gregory
    • Ponzella Johnson
    • Elizabeth Riley
    • Tara Norvez

    If you have any questions, please contact School Nurses Chapter Secretary Kim Polite at 212-598-6898.