Skip to main content
Full Menu Close Menu

ADAPT Community Network Representatives

Chapter Representatives

UFT headquarters, 52 Broadway, Manhattan

  • Ilene Weinerman, UFT chapter liaison
  • Olivia Wint, UFT representative
  • Quameek Daniels, UFT administrative assistant

ADAPT Community Network Work Sites

  • Elaine Forrest, chapter leader, ADAPT Network Lawrence Avenue
  • Thara Baucicault, chapter leader, ADAPT Network Residences
  • Susan Sypniewski, chapter leader, Forest Hills West School
  • Laura Augsbach, chapter leader, Harry H. Gordon School
  • Neyda Hernandez, chapter leader, William O'Connor Midwood School
  • Ryan McGovern, chapter leader, Greenpoint School
  • Venecia Rosanelli, chapter leader, William O'Connor Bay Ridge School
  • Andrea Mingola, chapter leader, Port Richmond School

Many work sites also have an on-site representative to assist with representing members and maintaining communication with the chapter office. For a full listing of these reps, please contact our office.